SAMBALPUR



UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited with 'A 'Grade) JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA-768019

PROVISIONAL Notification No. 1594

/EC-IV

Date_3-5-2024

The Provisional results of the following candidates in the 1st Semester BBALL.B Examination, December 2023 are declared here under: -

COLLEGE: L.R. LAW COLLEGE, SAMBALPUR

ROLLNO	REGD.NO	FULL NAME	RESULT
19BBALLB003	51808/19	Anchal Agrawal	Pass
21BBALLB017	18743/21	Md Shadab Khan	Pass
21BBALLB025	18755/21	Shubham Kumar Patel	Pass
21BBALLB028	18752/21	Sudeepta Kumar Nayak	Pass
21BBALLB031	18758/21	Tushar Kanta Bag	Pass
21BBALLB032	18757/21	Uttam Pruseth	Pass
21BBALLB033	18751/21	Vikash Barla	Pass
21BBALLB034	18849/21	Bidyut Singh Nayak	Pass
22BBALLB004	35443/22	Aman Kumar Pattanaik	Pass
22BBALLB009	36173/22	Arman Bansal	Pass
22BBALLB013	35450/22	Bhanupriya Nayak	Pass
22BBALLB014	35427/22	Bishwanath Patra	Pass
22BBALLB015	35442/22	Dayasagar Nag	Pass
22BBALLB017	35437/22	Gubakshya Sahu	Pass
22BBALLB021	35422/22	Laba Suna	Pass
22BBALLB030	35434/22	Pranab Kumar Sahoo	Pass
22BBALLB048	35454/22	Vaishnavi Digal	Pass
22BBALLB049	35493/22	Zafar Iqbal	Pass
23BBALLB001	10672/23	Jayaprakash Suna	Pass
23BBALLB002	10668/23	Arjun Bishi	Pass
23BBALLB003	10680/23	Smruti Rani Meher	Pass
23BBALLB004	10673/23	Isha Rani Mahanandia	Fail
23BBALLB005	10676/23	Ramapati Padhi	Pass
23BBALLB006	10679/23	Rohit Kumar Bhoi	Pass
23BBALLB007	10670/23	Nitesh Rajgandha	Pass
23BBALLB008	10664/23	Shruti Swagatika Sanbad	Pass
23BBALLB009	10682/23	Alok Naik	Pass
23BBALLB010	10681/23	Arma Anam	Pass
23BBALLB011	10678/23	Abhishek Meher	Pass
23BBALLB012	10665/23	Kawaljot Kaur	Pass
23BBALLB013	10675/23	Nisar Ahmed	Pass

23BBALLB014	10667/23	Barsharani Singh	Pass
23BBALLB015	10677/23	Ayushman Patel	Fail
23BBALLB016	10912/23	Renuka Rohidas	Pass
23BBALLB017	10669/23	Muskan Sahu	Fail
23BBALLB018	10671/23	Sushanta Kumar Sahoo	Pass
23BBALLB019	10666/23	Arnab Panigrahi	Pass
23BBALLB020	10674/23	Bandana Sharma	Pass
23BBALLB021	10913/23	Rohit Singh	Fail
23BBALLB022	10918/23	Chandan Sameeran	Fail
23BBALLB023	10914/23	Saloni Suna	Fail
23BBALLB024	10915/23	Harpreet Kaur	Fail
23BBALLB025	10917/23	Achyuta Khamari	Fail
23BBALLB026	10916/23	Pooja Sharma	Pass
23BBALLB027	11228/11	Mihir Kumar Dash	Pass
23BBALLB028	10922/23	Reyajul Rahaman	Pass
23BBALLB029	10920/23	Roshan Shubhrajit Bagha	Pass

The results published are provisional and subject to modification after post publication scrutiny. All cares have been taken to ensure accuracy in the results published herein. Any mistake detected should, however, be brought to the notice of the Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University within 15 days from the date of publication of results.

Memo No. 1595

/EC-IV

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Principals, L.R. Law College, Sambalpur for information.
- 2. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor/P.A. to Controller of Examinations/P.A. to Asst., Controller of Examination/P.A. to Asst. Registrar (Exams.).
- 3. Section Officer, Examination General-II/IV/VI/Computer Unit.
- 4. Notice Board/Guard File for information.

Controller Of Examinations Date, 3 - 5 - 2024

Controller of Examinations