SAMBALPUR



UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited with 'A 'Grade) JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA-768019

PROVISIONAL		1. 		<u>.</u>		
Notification No.	1	5	4	2	1	E

C-IV

Date 3-5-2024

1

The Provisional results of the following candidates in the 3rd Semester BBALL.B Examination, December 2023 are declared here under: -

COLLEGE: L.R. LAW COLLEGE, SAMBALPUR

SL.NO	ROLLNO	FULL NAME	RESULT
1	21BBALLB015	Md. Ajhar	Pass
2	21BBALLB017	Md, Shadab Khan	Pass
3	21BBALLB028	Sudeepta Kumar Nayak	Pass
4	21BBALLB033	Vikash Barla	Pass
5	21BBALLB034	Bidyut Singh Nayak	Pass
6	22BBALLB001	Aakankshya Nayak	Pass
7	22BBALLB002	Abhishek Sen	Pass
8	22BBALLB003	Aditya Narayan Mishra	Pass
9	22BBALLB004	Aman Kumar Pattanaik	Pass
10	22BBALLB005	Amar Sharma	Pass
11	22BBALLB006	Amrita Gangdeb	Pass
12	22BBALLB007	Anouska Pati	Pass
13	22BBALLB008	Anup Panigrahi	Pass
14	22BBALLB010	Asit Kumar Sahoo	Fail
15	22BBALLB011	Babli Tandia	Fail
16	22BBALLB012	Barsha Rani Mishra	Pass
17	22BBALLB013	Bhanu Priya Nayak	Pass
18	22BBALLB014	Bishwanatha Patra	Pass
19	22BBALLB015	Dayasagar Nag	Pass
20	22BBALLB016	Debasish Nandi	Pass
21	22BBALLB017	Gubakshya Sahu	Pass
22	22BBALLB018	Karan Jalan	Pass
23	22BBALLB019	Karan Kumar Bhoi	Fail
24	22BBALLB020	Keniska Rout	Pass
25	22BBALLB021	Laba Suna	Pass
26	22BBALLB022	Lalit Naik	Pass
27	22BBALLB023	Leezarani Mahapatra	Pass
28	22BBALLB024	Nandini Reddy	Pass
29	22BBALLB025	Nayan Kumar Naik	Pass
30	22BBALLB026	Nippon Kumar Mishra	Pass
31	22BBALLB027	Pallab Aditya Mohanty	Pass

32	22BBALLB028	Pallavi Bagh	Pass
33	22BBALLB029	Prabhat Kumar Nag	Pass
34	22BBALLB030	Pranab Kumar Sahoo	Pass
35	22BBALLB032	Roshni Maharana	Pass
36	22BBALLB033	Sameer Tripathy	Pass
37	22BBALLB034	Sarbani Sakti Swarupa Panda	Pass
38	22BBALLB035	Saudamini Dila	Pass
39	22BBALLB036	Shekh Md Tehesin Raza	Pass
40	22BBALLB037	Shrabani Acharya	Pass
41	22BBALLB038	Sibani Barik	Pass
42	22BBALLB039	Sneha Agrawal	Pass
43	22BBALLB040	Snigdharani Pandey	Pass
44	22BBALLB041	Somanath Rath	Pass
45	22BBALLB042	Sourav Kumar Panigrahi	Fail
46	22BBALLB043	Sraddha Rani Dash	Pass
47	22BBALLB044	Sriguru Bagh	Pass
48	22BBALLB045	Suhani Pradhan	Pass
49	22BBALLB046	Tamanna Suna	Pass
50	22BBALLB047	Tejaswini Kumar	Pass
51	22BBALLB048	Vaishnavi Digal	Pass
52	22BBALLB049	Zafar Iqbal	Pass

The results published are provisional and subject to modification after post publication scrutiny. All cares have been taken to ensure accuracy in the results published herein. Any mistake detected should, however, be brought to the notice of the Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University within 15 days from the date of publication of results.

Memo No. 1593

/EC-IV

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Principals, L.R. Law College, Sambalpur for information.
- 2. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor/P.A. to Controller of Examinations/P.A. to Asst., Controller of Examination/P.A. to Asst. Registrar (Exams.). 3.
- Section Officer, Examination General-II/IV/VI/Computer Unit.
- 4. Notice Board/Guard File for information.

Controller of Examinations

Controller Of Examinations Date, 2 - 5 - 2024