

Sambalpur University

Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha - 768019

No. 216/Estt-III/R

Dt._13.09.2023

OFFICE ORDER

In continuation to the office order No.132/Estt-III/R Dt.29.06.2023 and in pursuance of the University Grants Commission (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015; the Internal Complaints Committee of the University is reconstituted with the following members.

- 1. Prof. Binata Nayak, Dept. of Life Science Presiding Officer and Convenor.
- 2. Dr. Smaranika Pattnaik, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Life Science Member.
- 3. Dr. Madhumita Biswal, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Sociology Member.
- 4. Dr. Rashmi Pramanik, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Anthropology Member.
- 5. Dr. Diptirekha Mohapatra, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Law Member.
- 6. Dr. Anuradha Samal, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Business Administration Member.
- 7. Sri Satya Narayan Kar, Section Officer, E.G.-V, Sambalpur University Member.
- 8. Smt. Elabati Singh, Section Officer, Estt-I, Sambalpur University Member.
- 9. Smt. A. Anjali Rao, Social Star Club, Gol Bazar, Sambalpur Member.
- 10. CDPO, ICDS, Sambalpur Urban, Sambalpur Ex-Officio Member.

In addition to the above, the following students of the Sambalpur University have also been nominated to the committee as member, for cases where the matter involves students.

- **1.** Ms. Mary Anjali Tirkey, M.A. (2nd Year), Sociology.
- 2. Ms. Lijaline Beura, Research Scholar, Economics.
- 3. Dr. Jitesh Maharana, PDF, COE NPT, OHEPEE.

By order of the Vice-Chancellor

Dt._13.09.2023

Registrar 131910

Memo No. 217/Estt-III/R

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Persons concerned.
- 2. Chairman, P.G. Council, Sambalpur University.
- Warden, P.G. Hostels/All HoDs & Coordinators (Regular/Self Financing) of the P.G. Depts., S.U. / Director, CDOE/ SUIIT / HRDC / SRIC / Students' Welfare / IQAC / CDC / Coordinator, NAAC / Dy. Director, e-Gov. Nodal Centre, S.U. / Convenor, USIC / Librarian, Prof. B. Behera Central Library / Programme Coordinator, NSS / Medical Officer, University Health Centre / Principal, L.R. Law College, Sambalpur/Jyoti Vihar Higher Secondary School/Headmaster, Jyoti Vihar High School.
- 4. All Officers/Section Officers/Personal Assistants/Type Superintendents, Sambalpur University.
- 5. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor, Sambalpur University.

Registrar, 3/9/12