

## SAMBALPUR

# UNIVERSITY

### JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA

JIOII VINAK, BURLA
PROVISIONAL  Notification No. 15/6 JE.C -V Dated the, 02 07/2/  The result of the following candidates of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Prof. BAMS Suppl. Examination,  December, 2019 are declared as follows:-

ROLLNO CENTRE: GOVE	FULL NAME	RESULT
0318BAMS21	AYURVEDIC COLLEGE, BOLANGIR	
0310DAW321	PRIYA SINGH	Pass
0318BAMS27	SHUBHASHREE MEHER	
CENTRE : SSN AYU	RVEDIC COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, I	Pass
0418BAMS08	ABINASHA OMKKARNATH MEHER	NRUSINGHNATH,PAIKMAL
0418BAMS10	SNEHA MEHER	Pass
0418BAMS12	NABYENDU MANDAL	Pass
0418BAMS17	GEETA NAYAK	Pass
0418BAMS19		Pass
0418BAMS32	ABHILASH PARIDA	Pass
0418BAMS34	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI	Pass
0418BAMS35	MAHESH KUMAR SATAPATHY	
0418BAMS36	BHAGYASHREE SABAR	Pass
0418BAMS47	DEBASISH SABAR	Pass
)418BAMS48	ASHUTOSH TRIPATHY	Pass
0418BAMS50	KALYANI GANIK	Pass
-20DAINI330	NIRODNALINI DHAL	Pass
	Its published	Pass

The results published are provisional and subject to modification after post publication scrutiny. All cares have been taken to ensure accuracy in the results published herein. Any mistake detected should, however, be brought to the notice of the Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University within 30 days from the date of publication of results.

Memo No. 1517 /E.C-V 1.

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Copy forwarded to:-

The Director of Printing, Stationary and Publication, Govt. of Odisha, Madhupatna, Dated the, 02.07.21

Cuttack-10 for publication in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette. 2. Building, Bhubaneswar.

The Registrar, Odisha State Council of Ayurvedic Medicine, Unit-IV, Old Hospital The Principal, S.S.N. Ayurvedic College & Research Institute, Nrusinghanath, Paikmal. 3. The Principal, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Bolangir. 4.

5.

All Members of the Syndicate, Sambalpur University. The P.A. to Vice-Chancellor.



#### **SAMBALPUR**

#### UNIVERSITY

JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA

PROVISIONAL Notification No	1516	/E.C -V	Dated the, つえ・クチ・スノ
Th	e result of th	e following ca	ndidates of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Prof. BAMS Suppl. Examination,
December, 2019	are declared	as follows:-	

ROLLNO	FULL NAME	RESULT			
CENTRE: GOVT. AYURVEDIC COLLEGE, BOLANGIR					
0318BAMS21	PRIYA SINGH	Pass			
0318BAMS27	SHUBHASHREE MEHER	Pass			
CENTRE: SSN AYURVEDIC COLLEGE & RESEARCH INSTITUTE, NRUSINGHNATH, PAIKMAL					
0418BAMS08	ABINASHA OMKKARNATH MEHER	Pass			
0418BAMS10	SNEHA MEHER	Pass			
0418BAMS12	NABYENDU MANDAL	Pass			
0418BAMS17	GEETA NAYAK	Pass			
0418BAMS19	ABHILASH PARIDA	Pass			
0418BAMS32	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI	Pass			
0418BAMS34	MAHESH KUMAR SATAPATHY	Pass			
0418BAMS35	BHAGYASHREE SABAR	Pass			
0418BAMS36	DEBASISH SABAR	Pass			
0418BAMS47	ASHUTOSH TRIPATHY	Pass			
0418BAMS48	KALYANI GANIK	Pass			
0418BAMS50	NIRODNALINI DHAL	Pass			

The results published are provisional and subject to modification after post publication scrutiny. All cares have been taken to ensure accuracy in the results published herein. Any mistake detected should, however, be brought to the notice of the Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University within 30 days from the date of publication of results.

Memo No. 1517 /E.C-V Copy forwarded to:- CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Dated the, 02.07.21

- The Director of Printing, Stationary and Publication, Govt. of Odisha, Madhupatna, Cuttack-10 for publication in the next issue of the Orissa Gazette.
- 2. The Registrar, Odisha State Council of Ayurvedic Medicine, Unit-IV, Old Hospital Building, Bhubaneswar.
- The Principal, S.S.N. Ayurvedic College & Research Institute, Nrusinghanath, Paikmal.
   The Principal, Govt. Ayurvedic College, Bolangir.
- 4. All Members of the Syndicate, Sambalpur University.
- 5. The P.A. to Vice-Chancellor.